PostHeaderIcon Congratulations 2018 Cast

The 2018 Cast has been released.  Congratulations to these talented dancers!

Be sure to check the calendar for upcoming rehearsals for your dances.

PostHeaderIcon 2018 Whimsical Cast holds Annual Link Sale

The 2018 Whimsical Christmas cast will hold their annual link sale at Market Basket (27th Street at Nederland Ave) on Saturday, September 8, 2018.  Your participation in this fundraiser helps this talented cast bring their show to the stage. Purchase your pre-sale tickets from any 2018 cast member.

PostHeaderIcon 2018 Cast Auditions

Casting call for A Whimsical Christmas 2018!!

Auditions for the 2018 performance of ‘A Whimsical Christmas’ will be held Tuesday, April 25th from 6:15-7:15pm (1st grade +) at the Keely Jardell School of Dance studio. 


Dancers must be enrolled in ballet class at the time of the audition. Dancers must be 6 years old (1st grade) by September 1st. Dancers must wear black leotard, black booty shorts or skirt, pink tights, ballet shoes, and hair up for audition.


Make-up audition is Saturday, April 28th from 9:00-9:45am.

For any additional information, please contact the studio at 409-724-6567 Mondays – Thursday (3pm-8pm).

Text Message Updates
If you would like to receive cast updates and reminders via text, send a text message saying "@whimsical" to 81010.
Thank you to our 2017 Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor
Hernandez Office Solutions

Platinum Sponsors
5 Point Credit Union
A & R Enterprises
Americom Marketing
Exxon Mobil
Mobiloil Federal Credit Union
Salon 910
Golden Triangle Emergency Center-Dr.  Thomas R. Konjoyan D.O.

Gold Sponsor
Gulf Credit Union
Kreative Kamera

Silver Sponsors
Collision & Classics
Jay Bruce
Pathway Church
Winds Construction
Women’s Center of Beaumont, L.L.C.

Bronze Sponsors
Air Solutions, Inc.
Gulfside Dental and Orthodontics
MaeBelle’s Dancewear & Things
Motiva Enterprises LLC, Port Arthur Refinery
Salon Elle
Texas Best Nursery
Garrett Dental


Keely Jardell
Kim Hawkins
Jessica Blanchard
Alaina Cole
Shelby Rinehart
Lauren Konjoyan
Caitlin Davis
Brooke Sonnier